Breaking News Bar

Contact Randolph County Herald-Tribune

****** SEND US YOUR NEWS AND PHOTOS ******
The Randolph County Herald Tribune and Steeleville Ledger want to publish your news and photos. Use this link, pspitler@heraldtrib.com.
Give us the details of your event or story and run through this checklist before you hit "send":
Have you given a "for publication" contact name, number, email address or website where readers can get more information?
Is there a ticket price? What is it?
Is there a deadline to sign up or buy tickets?
Have you including a caption for any photos you are attaching? With names? (unless it's a huge group photo)
*Also - include not-for-publication contact information for us, in case we need to reach you.   
 
 
 
SOUTHERN ILLINOIS LOCAL MEDIA GROUP
• General Manager Stefanie Anderson, sanderson@localsouthernnews.com
• Group Editor Renee Trappe, rtrappe@localsouthernnews.com
• Director of Advertising Devan Vaughn, dvaughn@localsouthernnews.com
• Circulation Manager Sheila McCune, smccune@localsouthernnews.com
• Director of Business Development Bill Swinford, bswinford@localsouthernnews.com 
 
 
RANDOLPH COUNTY HERALD TRIBUNE
STEELEVILLE LEDGER
1205 Swanwick St., (PO Box 269), Chester, IL 62233
(618) 826-2385

Staff
Managing Editor
Pete Spitler, (618) 826-2385 ext. 104
pspitler@heraldtrib.com

Advertising sales
Eric Raby, eraby@heraldtrib.com
 
Office Manager/Classifieds
Sherri Rahn, (618) 826-2385 ext. 101
srahn@heraldtrib.com