Breaking News Bar

Contact the Randolph County Herald-Tribune & Steeleville Ledger

****** SEND US YOUR NEWS AND PHOTOS ******

The Randolph County Herald Tribune wants to publish your news and photos. Use this link, editor@heraldtrib.com.

Give us the details of your event or story and run through this checklist before you hit "send":

Have you given a "for publication" contact name, number, email address or website where readers can get more information?

Is there a ticket price? What is it?

Is there a deadline to sign up or buy tickets?

Have you included a caption for any photos you are attaching? With names? (unless it's a huge group photo)

*Also - include not-for-publication contact information for us, in case we need to reach you.

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS LOCAL MEDIA GROUP

• General Manager: Stefanie Anderson, sanderson@localsouthernnews.com

• Group Editor Renee Trappe, editor@heraldtrib.com

• Director of Advertising Devan Vaughn, dvaughn@localsouthernnews.com

• Circulation Manager Sheila McCune, smccune@localsouthernnews.com

RANDOLPH COUNTY HERALD TRIBUNE

18 E. Main St., Du Quoin, IL 62832. (618) 826-2385

Staff

Editor: Renee Trappe, editor@heraldtrib.com

Office Manager/Classifieds: Sherri Rahn, (618) 579-0112, srahn@heraldtrib.com

Advertising sales: Norma Tackett, ntackett@duquoin.com

Public and legal notices:

Legals@localsouthernnews.com